Fun times with my cousins Sandi and Rashellee

When Rashellee 1st came over she was still a young girl, maybe 5 or 6 years old but we basically got used to each other as I used to make her laugh and looked after her. We had some crazy times together and some of them was just so unreal it was amazing! Her mum Sandi didn’t mind and was glad I showed her the support she needed.Back in the day I had long hair and I asked Sandi could she platt it for me at times.

I can’t remember how this started but some how I remember just been pinned down by Sandi and then Rashellee coming up to me and then giving me a love bite on my forehead! It was like wtf noooooooooo! Worst thing about this was that I had to go to Rashellee school the next day and work  So I remember when the teacher for Rashellee would always try to keep a straight face when looking at me but would always try not to laugh. As the day got on I had to go to work and yeah customers laughed at me saying oh shit man your girl owns you hard. -____- I was too embrassed to saying at times and just was like yeah I know *while grinding my teeth.*

Another time we had was when Rashellee and me went to the shop and I brought her a can of Pepsi.Now due to my name she used to love calling me that and I would always be like Grrrrrr whatever kid! Gor back to the house and Rashellee got herself a glass at sat on the floor. She starting pouring it out and I said to her “Rashellee don’t put it all in the glass in case you drop it.” She pokes her tounge at me and continues and it filled to the top. So now she goes to drink it with both hands and slip – The falls out of her hand and the coke is everywhere! Grandad was sitting back and must of said something like she drop the Rast Glass! Which to this day I’ll never forget and forever call her now she is older!

I remember when we was watching Scobby Doo live action film on dvd. I got tired so I laid there on the sofa in the room and dosed off. Next thing I remember Rashellee was laughing and I wasn’t awake at all. So I didn’t pay no mind to her and went back to sleep. I woke up and went in the bathroom and when I was washing my hands I saw she wrote on my forehead with a green marker pen. Me been in shock was like ah hell nah! Lucky thing was it came off and I had to try and keep a straight face telling Rashellee off.

Rashellee was sleeping downstairs on the sofa at one end and me sitting at the other end. I was watching a film on channel five at the time and it was meant to be a horror film but seem so boring that I almost fell asleep. That was until Rashellee sat up and looked at me with wide eyes and starting saying “Hold on, hold on! (Gibbish stuff).” I try my hardest to remain calm and not scream like a little girl and said “Rashellee, go back to sleep.” She still keep staring at me for at least a minute and then dropped back to sleep. I had a uneasy night sleeping but somehow Rashellee didn’t remember none of it.

Will update more later

Leave a Reply

