Forgiveness

Back in the day I alwayz promize my Granddad I would alwayz look after him and when he did get ill, I didn’t do a good job of that. Inztead of me staying there and trying to help, I alwayz ran away. When did he pazz away I made a promize to him that I would do everything in my power to try and right my wrongz and I’ll look after the perzon I care about mozt. Az much az I did, I try to look after the woman I loved but in the end, I still wazn’t ready and needed help myzelf. Now that I’m finally better it might be too late for me and her however, I still believe I can turn thingz around. I’m now training to be a care worker and want to help people that I never could before and face the matter.

Everyone I’m azking for your support to help me make a change in my life and to be a great care worker. From now on I’m not going to run away from my problems but will finally stand and face them. Forgive me if I have upset anyone and I hope you all witness the change in me.

 

Leave a Reply

