Speaking my mind

So as some of you may or not know my facebook account was hacked and deleted which made me … A little happy. Maybe we rely on it too much and have to look everyday what so and so said and reply to them. Maybe a post has been said about you and feel the need to fire back. Either way I need less drama in my life and having it gone has kinda help me out. I know who done it and I know why they did it so I would like 1st of all I like to apologize to the people I did upset and that no harm was meant to be done. Now that’s out the way I’m gonna carry on finishing off some stories that I was meant to of posted ages back. Sorry for the wait! ^____^

Leave a Reply

