Update on me

Past few weeks I not told anyone about what I been doing to myself and I finally took the steps to get help. The reason I did it varies from mainly how much I been going through and not been able to cope with it at all. I’m scared of telling people because I know not everyone will be of support to me but I’m just going to say it. I done self harm to myself. I been really low and I had a lot of reasons for it. I only have myself to blame for losing people. People I love and care about and I’m scared of losing them. In truth I been fighting not to do it for a long time but I finally broke down and did it. I won’t be taking pictures of my cuts or anything like it and I’m already finding it very hard to even come out and say this. Please respect this time for me to fix my wellbeing and focus on getting my health back to normal.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

