Voiceless (Lyrics)

Not a lot of people are going to like this one but it was something I did years back and found it while cleaning out my bedroom. It’s basically me been pissed off with a friend I knew who kept threatening his girlfriend and beat her up and stuff.

Voiceless

Quick to pass judgement on something that you believe so much in.
Totally brainwashed into this but with no sign of ending it.
Likewise telling me this is the way to live life.
No remorse and no regret but shedding tears and breakdown in front of me.
Tell me then is this really what you wanted to show me?
Sacrifice? To what exactly?

They said that we must live with hell and we deserve to deal with pain, yet the people that I see are dying in front of me. (X2)

Strike in the night, with a knife and make them all cry in pain.
This is the way to make them see the end.
No mores tears they will cry but its the way to do it though.
What you learn from this nothing good will come but follow and take my lead as I show you …

Thinking that you are brave because you carry a blade doesn’t make you a man but more of a coward.
Tell me how big a person how you truly feel because deep down in me all I feel is just anger in my soul. But this is just another trophy simply to brag about.
Telling your best friends how you beat up a woman again, used and abused her till she was black and blue. Fracture her mouth so she can’t scream but tears roll down her eyes but all you care about is how proud you truly are. Soon though police will find you and you’ll get what’s coming to you sooner than later …

They said that we must live with hell and we deserve to deal with pain, yet the people that I see are dying right in front of me.

2009

pmw_certification

