The new year bang : The year of Rebuild

Life is truly as crazy as can be and this just proves it all. I was counting down the hours with my nakamas with a drink in hand. Now earlier this morning I been told of the passing my auntie Faye. I don’t know the full details but from what I heard she died of a blood clot. With this in mind Grandmother has gone into a state of shock and is now in hospital. So where does that leave me? I will finally go to Jamaica and see my family and be of support. 

Leave a Reply

