Jamaica day five

I didn’t get much sleep maybe due to the funeral which made me feel a little unsure of everything. Either way I went to get ready for the day ahead and try my hardest to have a shower quietly. Problem is the water is still cold as anything and hoping we have hot water soon. I waited for my cousin to ring my phone so we could take Douglas to the airport. Mum got up and gave me a patti and bread for breakfast and before long I had a phone call from B to pick me up. When it came through I finished eating and brushed my teeth. Time I got to the front door I heard the car horn and said bye to everyone who was awake. We soon picked up Douglas and we went to drive to the airport. When we got on the main road, Jimmy passed us by in his cab. I never thought I see someone drive faster than Brian but Jimmy does it. We dropped Douglas off at the airport

Leave a Reply

