Pictures of the Triangle

Sorry for not doing it on Monday but the printer was giving me problems! Anyway here is the triangle I was talking about! As you can see it does show a unique and clear way of how we all played this role in life. I guess for me what shocked me the most is how clear it is yet we never really look and think of it. Another triangle shows a different side of again what we role we have all been before. If you do want a link to a copy of the book, I can upload it and give you a link!

Page 21 Page 22

Leave a Reply

