In two minds

For the longest time I been wanting to go back to work in the hospital and now I got the chance to. But then why do I feel that it’s not what I want anymore? I just feel unhappy and I’m going to be taking a test to see if I can get in but… To put it in others words, it feels like having an affair. I may fail it and not get it which would be okay I guess. I been training up to be a Peer supporter and I got my essays to do still plus another job form to do that is in line with it. It’s like deep down I know it’s not what I want but for the sake of having money I’m taking it. So I’m asking world what would you do if you was me? Would you take it or leave it?

Leave a Reply

