At ease … A bit

Small update : Had a long talk with some friends of mine after the post yesterday and they made me a bit more at ease. I told them why I just can’t talk to some people despite how close some can be and they understood it. I dunno I guess I feel guilty for not been able to be vocal to some or that what I could say … It just can’t come out at times. Am I happy? A little but not fully. But then life is all about ups and downs and that’s the main thing. I don’t want a perfect life knowing everything is always going to be peaceful 24/7. Nor do I want a life that is full of grieving all the time either. There has to be a balance in life and it’s up to us to find it in ourselves. It could take years to find our true self or to know our strength but when we do, we will become unstoppable. Enjoy the weekend the best way you can!

Leave a Reply

