Trinity

When I feel low at times, I turn to Trinity but now it seems I won’t be able to do it much longer. D told me earlier this year when I came back that she was pregnant and I’m happy for her. Of course Kodoku is jumping over the moon right now knowing he will be a dad. Which leaves Träumend, D’s brother who has been house hunting for the 3 of them. So why do I feel so sad then? I guess it’s because I can see the dawn of the new era finally happening. The chance for them to say goodbye to the painful memories at long last. But it’s the fact that they said that this is goodbye from them that hit me the hardest. After everything we done for each other, I just didn’t want to let go of them. And now I don’t have a choice in the matter. I think because I can’t say goodbye to them in person is the part that’s really eating me up. I have to again respect someone’s else wishes and if it means living a happier life, then I’m happy for them. So tonight … I’ll raise that bottle high as I can and think of them with a smile. Good luck Trinity and thank you for all you done for me! I love you with all my heart for what you done for me!!!

Leave a Reply

