One sided love (Lyrics)

Seeing you smile with
Someone else by your side
And it’s killing me from inside
Like my heart is ready to explode.
Times I wish that you would forgive me

Is there any way I
Could be yours again?
Kissing her was a mistake
That cost me everything.

Tell me then where do I go?
When I mean nothing to you.
Tell me what I should do now?
Now that you’re walked away from me

No longer yours
No longer mine
Just someone to pass the time with.
That’s what you said that I was…

Tell me then where do I go?
When I mean nothing to you.
Tell me what I should do now?
Now that you’re walked away from me

Nights I cry hoping to hear
You say that you’ll come home
Countless times you pop in my mind
Like the time we first kissed.

Tell me then where do I go?
When I mean nothing to you.
Tell me what I should do now?
Now that you’re walked away from me.

Every day we pass each other
Like we don’t mean a thing.
Even though I look in your eyes
Just for a while.
You still turn away

The pain is still in your eyes
How I wish I could hold you now.
But I know that it’s too late.
How I pray for that second chance

Tell me then where do I go?
When I mean nothing to you.
Tell me what I should do now?
Now that you’re walking away from me.

My heart still beating for you,
Even though I try to forget you
Baby please give me that chance…

09/04/14

pmw_certification

Leave a Reply

