Good news

Well I got some good news world … I got the job! When do I start? Well I gotta wait for my CRB and references to come back and I’ll be ready to start! I just gotta wait a week or so for it to come in though which is annoying but hey what can be done? The only real downfall is that it is temporary but either way, using the experience I can add it to my C.V and work in other hospitals or different parts of it at a later date maybe. Either way I’m buzzing from it still and feel completely happy that I got it!

Leave a Reply

