Wow!

I gotta say a big thank you to you guys out there because my views went pretty crazy since the Bijou interview! I have now made a separate blog for interviews now which will come under Fine Tuning347 and will now have interviews posted twice a week! Reason for the spilt is because I want to make Ranting347 still my own personal blog while Fine Tuning347 can remain as more for interviews! It’s been awesome and I can’t thank you guys enough so once again thank you for your support!

Leave a Reply

