3 years on and still Ranting!

I gotta say it’s been amazing knowing that the blog is 3 years old today! I started it off without much thought and now it’s gone huge! I never knew what a blog was or heard of WordPress before until someone told me about it all them years ago. And now here I am, celebrating the 3rd year with a second blog call Fine Tuning347 doing interviews with a lot of artists! It’s been one of the best things I ever done and I gotta say I enjoyed it and to be honest, I can’t wait to see what’s going to happen next! I got to say a massive thank you to everyone who has been following me and from past and present! Without you it wouldn’t be this big and I’m looking to get a design done for both blogs and hopefully can get it uploaded when finished! Thank you everyone again for all your support and following me through my journey of life!

Leave a Reply

