Busy week!

Hey guys sorry I didn’t do a rant this Monday but I been extremely busy with everything! My personal life is going good which I’m happy about and hopefully next month will be when I start training for Samaritans. I’m also waiting on the phone call from the hospital to start work whenever that is! I don’t mind waiting but you know I like to do start real soon to get the money coming into my account! So what has been happening? Apart having interviews everyday this week so far with amazing talents, I been dealing with my Peer Support assignments which has now been sent off and waiting to be marked. Apart from that I’m arranging to spend more time with a few friends and just see how they are. I gotta say today I went out for a walk around the park and took some shots while the sun was setting… I love it! Sunrise or sunset either one, I just love them! I’m pretty tired now so going to be heading to bed real soon but yeah more interviews coming up on FineTuning347 and this week will be four interviews in total! Enjoy the rest of your week and hope you enjoy the interviews!

Leave a Reply

