Turn of event

Bit weird how sometimes you hope happiness will come and when you least expect it, it happens. Of course not everyday is gonna be a good day but the past few days have been which is nice! Next week looks like things will start to get busy for me again. I’m off to a suicide event which I have no idea what it will be like but will help me out in my training to be a Samaritan! Hopefully my role in the hospital won’t start then and I’ll have to cancel it because I had to book train tickets to get to the place since it is up north. Either way I made up my mind of wanting to learn more about the cause and maybe give me a better understanding on things. As I always said, we can only learn so much from ourselves until we need to branch out and learn from others. I had a really cool weekend as well but I’m pretty tired so can’t really go into it right now! Either way it’s been a good week despite the bad news that has happened. Either way I’ll talk more about at a later date!

Leave a Reply

