New project in the works

Well as you all know, I’ve been working hard in my job at the moment and when I do get a chance, I’m working on FineTuning347. But that’s not all, at the same time I been speaking with a friend and she has agreed to help out on a new project. To be honest it will be a very small thing and nothing will get shown until a later this year! As of now, all I can say is … It’s original, it’s will be story based and will hopefully work out! Anyway I need to get going for another meeting but hope you’re all okay and everything is fine!

Leave a Reply

