The eternal rain

Recently on my Facebook I said that I needed to take some time out to cope with my personal life. Not everything has been as good as I want it to be but hey what can we do? I guess in my eyes I’m hoping for things to work out a lot better than it is. Of course it will take time but right now … I’m just don’t know where it’s going and I’m hoping round the corner I’ll have better luck. So what’s next for me … Hard to say really, since I’m taking each day as it comes. I do hope to go away for a chill out break somewhere but that all needs to be worked out. I do have another song(lyrics) going to be uploaded later today but I just need to finish off a few more things.

Leave a Reply

